Search Grand Rapids Griffins

News & Stats

Search Archive »

KEEPING UP WITH THE CUP

GRAND RAPIDS, Mich. - Wondering what the Calder Cup has been up to since the Griffins won it on June 13 for the second time in the last five seasons?







Aug. 28 | Griffins Youth Foundation Golf Classic and Whitecaps Game

 

 

Pleasure meeting Grand Rapids Griffins head coach Todd Nelson, and voice Bob Kaser #caldercup

A post shared by Matt Dornbos (@matt_dornbos93) on



Aug. 26 | Brad Thompson in Grand Rapids

 

A nice little Saturday... with the #CalderCup! #goGRG

A post shared by Dan Harland (@danharland) on


Aug. 25 | Grand Rapids

 


Aug. 22 | Nathan Paetsch in New York

 


Aug. 20 | Eric Tangradi in Pennsylvania

 

Great start to the day with the boys #caldercup

A post shared by Eric Tangradi (@erictangradi) on

 

An evening celebrating with the Tangradi's #caldercup

A post shared by Debbie McDevitt (@debmcdevitt) on

 

Looking forward to seeing friends, former teammates, and coaches!

A post shared by Eric Tangradi (@erictangradi) on


 

Fans are having a great time meeting @erictangradi and getting to hold the Calder cup!

A post shared by Ice Line (@ice_line) on



Aug. 15-16 | Kyle Criscuolo and Mike Borkowski in Connecticut


Aug. 15 | Kyle Criscuolo in Connecticut


Aug. 12 | Brian Lashoff in New York


 

@griffinshockey defenceman #BrianLashoff & the @theahl #CalderCup are in the house!!! 🏒🏆 😀

A post shared by Dango's Saratoga (@dangossaratoga) on



Aug. 9 | Ben Street in Chicago

 

Aug. 8 | Robbie Russo in Chicago

Russo_CC.jpg


Aug. 7 | Conor Allen in Chicago



Aug. 5-6 | Matt Ford in Chicago

 

Happy i got to share this moment with family and friends. #caldercup #grg #lakemichigan #chicagoriver

A post shared by Matthew Ford (@frdy11) on

 

 

My buddy stopped by today. #caldercup

A post shared by Matthew Ford (@frdy11) on


 

The boys won it again!!! #caldercup #gvnfamily @connieallen4 @frdy11

A post shared by Brian Galivan (@gvnperformance) on


Aug. 4 | Cal Heeter in St. Louis
 



Aug. 3 | Dominic Turgeon in Colorado

 

July 29 | Mitch Callahan



July 26-27 | Joe Hicketts in British Columbia

 

#CalderCup is at #CTC right now!

A post shared by Crosby Dorais (@crosbystraining) on

 

 

Joe Hicketts filling up Calder Cup to celebrate hockey at Shark Club #kamloops #caldercup #hockey

A post shared by Shark Club Kamloops (@sharkclubkam) on


July 25 | Dylan McIlrath in Winnipeg



July 20 | Tyler Bertuzzi in Ontario


July 18 | Jared Coreau in Ontario

 



July 13 | Colin Campbell in Ontario
 

 

#tbt to having the @theahl #caldercup in the house @teamets . Thanks to @colincampbell11 for bringing it in. #teamets

A post shared by Mark Fitzgerald (@fitzgeraldets) on

 
July 11 | Dan Renouf in Ontario 


June 29 | Off to the AHL Board of Governors 2017 Annual Meeting in Hilton Head Island, S.C.


June 28


June 27

 

June 17

 

On Top #GR

A post shared by Dominic Turgeon (@dturgeon23) on


June 16 | 4:45 p.m.

Grand Rapids mayor Rosalynn Bliss declares June 16 to be Griffins Day.

June 16 | 4:00 p.m.

June 16 | 3:50 p.m.